Testimonials

Check out Sweetwater Veterinary Clinic Inc on Yelp    
 
5 Star Rating- 2/15/19

We have been clients of SVC for 20 years, and will continue to drive there  from Valencia as long as we have furry family members. The doctors are all professional, empathetic, sharp diagnosticians, who demonstrate utmost care and respect for their patients. They return calls willingly and actively and courteously listen to concerns. I confidently recommend them.

5 Star Rating- 11/17/18

Dr Katy and her assistant Jen were friendly, very knowledgeable, and informative! Our horses received excellent care! Both our dogs and horses have been well treated at SVC. Thank you!

5 Star Rating- 10/4/17

Sweetwater Veterinary Clinic is the absolutely best place to take your furry family members, I have been going there since about 2005 and drive the extra 30 miles so I know that my sweetie will get the best care even though there are several veterinarians within a 5 minute drive from my home. They have the best doctors and assistants, I love that they befriend your animal before examining them and try to make them feel as comfortable as possible, and they are very friendly to the two legged species also. I will continue to take the 30 minute drive for the best care for my furry little girl! 

5 Star Rating-12/7/17

Oh I love my vet! Dr Williams is awesome as well as Dr Conn. I'm not sure if Dr Barnes is still active but she was wonderful during my mares pregnancy and her foaling 
Thank you so much  The large animal vets are always so incredibly knowledgeable and won't hesitate to help answer any questions or concerns. They have been wonderful to me for so many years 
Love you guys!!!



5 Star Rating - 7/1/2016
I love Dr. Conn & everyone at Sweetwater Veterinary Clinic. I've been going there ever since I can remember & I will never take Sadie anywhere else. I trust them with my most prized possession. Thank you SWV!!!  Joette C. 

5 Star Rating - 6/17/2016
My experience with Dr. Seeley was excellent as always. Cannot think of what could have been better!!! Rona B. 

5 Star Rating - 5/22/2016
I am very comfortable with the doctors and staff at Sweetwater.  They have shown a side of humility and deep caring for my animal which I haven’t had at other clinics.  Thank you, Drs. Williams, Conn and Grisham and all the great technicians that work so hard and caring in the background! Michael C. 

5 Star Rating - 5/7/2016
We have been working (and trusting) Drs. Conn and Williams (and associates) with our dogs, cats and horses for years. They are incredibly committed to our animals and we greatly appreciate their efforts on our "Family's" behalf. Andrew & Judith F. 

5 Star Rating - 2/16/2016
Dr. Conn and staff are always so great to my dogs.  My dogs are always scared and they make them feel comfortable by getting down on the floor and giving them love and treats.  I wouldn't take my fur babies anywhere else. :)  Michelle M.

5 Star Rating - 2/5/2016
I came in with a concern, what may been an emergency, and the calibrated it down to a solution quickly, got me meds and off in less than a half hour.  Reasonable fee. No drama or excessive testing.  Our dog is healing fine.  Caroline

5 Star Rating - 1/12/2016
I've been to many different vet, and by far, the best is Sweetwater.  They are always kind and knowledgeable and my pets have always received the best care possible.  Although I've moved out of the area, I still drive my pets 2 1/2 hours to Sweetwater! Marina P.

5 Star Rating - 12/24/2015
We were only in town for Christmas and our pup had what we thought was a serious medical emergency.  Sweetwater took us as soon as we could get there, treated us with love and compassion, even though we weren't an existing client. Megan S.

5 Star Rating - 12/9/2015
I've been taking my Labrador dog daughter to Sweetwater over 10 years.  All the doctors are great and listen to my concerns. It's obvious they care for the animals and their owners. I expect the best care for Roxy and have always received it. Maryanna M.

5 Star Rating - 11/19/2015
Always my concerns were very important and addressed no matter which vet I saw!  Staff is cordial and very accommodating! Linda A.

5 Star Rating - 9/25/2015
We always appreciate the staff at Sweetwater Vet. Everyone is friendly and pleasant to speak with.  We appreciate the ease of accommodating us even on short notice, and we appreciate the staff listening to our concerns and addressing them. Dru H.

5 Star Rating - 9/23/2015
Patty was extremely careful with Scooter.  He's an older dog and she was cautious of his limitations during his grooming.  She is a true asset and she will continue to be his groomer. Sue G.

5 Star Rating - 8/19/2015
Have been coming to Sweetwater for over 10 years with my dog Sadie (who is 8) and previous dog Pudgers. Staff is always courteous, caring, and vets are knowledgeable and take the time to answer all questions. LOVE YOU GUYS! Cecille
 
5 Star Rating - 8/12/2015
My dog was sick and our normal vet was all booked.  Sweetwater got us in fast and took amazing care of our dog.  The staff was gentle and moved slowly with him.  Other vets just muzzle him and they didn't need to, and by the end they were holding him! Emily A.

5 Star Rating - 8/11/2015
I came with our 1 week old pup on an emergency. Everyone was kind, professional, and  Dr. Mark's care was great.  The suture looks really good, and she is herself again!  Thank you. I am happy I finally came to the clinic. Julia W.

5 Star Rating - 4/18/2015
The Doctor was knowledgeable, sweet and so gentle with my little doggy. The staff is friendly and caring from the moment you walk through the door. The office is clean and doesn't smell. Great overall experience! Kimber E.

5 Star Rating - 4/16/215 
The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. The large animal vet was able to see my horse on short notice and give me tips on different actions to take that would assist her. I was very inpressed and will keep using this office. Thank You. Kathleen G.

5 Star Rating-05/13/2015 
We were so impressed with the clinic. The staff was so cheerful, attentive and caring. They were extremely thorough in their treatment and follow up. We felt their pricing was more than fair. Our experience with them far outweighed the travel time. Jan / Chuck

5 Star Rating-2/17/2015
The staff at Sweetwater Veterinary Clinic has always been professional and helpful. They have shown compassion and have taken care of my animals for many years. Would not trust my loved ones with anyone else. Jo G.

5 Star Rating-09/13/2014 
SVC provides great service for my horses. Dr. Mark Williams & his assistant Amanda are very professional and knowledgable & always write precise treatment notes/directions on my receipts so I can follow them. SVC provides consistent quality care. Stephanie H.

5 Star Rating - 8/31/14
I would rank Sweetwater Veterinary as the best clinic in the Los Angeles County. Everyone is always so professional and pets are greeted and treated like movie stars.  The Sweetwater staff is the best and our pets will always go to that clinic. Gail P.

5 Star Rating - 7/14/14
We have been going to Sweetwater for around 10 years now!  We have been to many vets before finding Sweetwater and would never change. Dr. Conn is the best, so compassionate and knowledgeable and I've heard great things about Dr. Williams. It's great! Kathy M.

© 2023 by The Animal Clinic. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon